Party / Group and Candidates Result Report

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Moree Count Centre

Area: Walgett Shire Council Ward: Undivided



	Order of Election/Exclusion	Count at which Elected/Excluded
UNGROUPED CANDIDATES		
MARTINEZ Manuel	ELECTED 5	COUNT 3
KEIR Jane	ELECTED 2	COUNT 1
TAYLOR Michael	ELECTED 8	COUNT 8
MURRAY Bill	ELECTED 3	COUNT 1
WALFORD Lawrence	ELECTED 4	COUNT 3
WOODCOCK Ian	ELECTED 1	COUNT 1
GREENAWAY Robert	ELECTED 9	COUNT 9
CAMERON Tanya	**	COUNT 9
COOPER Darryl	ELECTED 6	COUNT 3
LANE David	ELECTED 7	COUNT 7

The distribution of the total votes of candidates marked ** would not change the elected candidate(s), therefore their exclusion does not proceed.

Date Generated: 14/09/2012 09:34 am Page 1 of 1